Das Kollegium

Kollegium des Lessing Gymnasiums 2018/19
Nachname, Vorname Fächer E-Mail
Layer, Jürgen L, G j.layer@lessing-gymnasium.com
Breunig, Andreas L, Griech a.breunig@lessing-gymnasium.com
Als, Markus M, Ph m.als@lessing-gymnasium.com
Baydur, Anatol E, G a.baydur@lessing-gymnasium.com
Bechtloff-Dalke, Laura B, E l.bechtloff-dalke@lessing-gymnasium.com
Bencik, Stefanie Bio, Sp s.bencik@lessing-gymnasium.com
Bildstein, Bernhard D, Gk b.bildstein@lessing-gymnasium.com
Brandl, Michelle M, G m.brandl@lessing-gymnasium.com
Breitwieser, Cathérine Ch, Geo c.breitwieser@lessing-gymnasium.com
Christen, Roland M, Bio, Inf r.christen@lessing-gymnasium.com
Eckert, Caroline E, Bio c.eckert@lessing-gymnasium.com
Eisele, Benedikt E, Geo b.eisele@lessing-gymnasium.com
Figl Dr., Cristina M, Ph c.figl@lessing-gymnasium.com
Geelvink, Julia D, Sp j.geelvink@lessing-gymnasium.com
Gerold, Michael M, Gk m.gerold@lessing-gymnasium.com
Gierulski, Maria D, Bio m.gierulski@lessing-gymnasium.com
Gustrau, Maibritt Ev. Rel m.gustrau@lessing-gymnasium.com
Gütinger, Alexander F, Mus a.guetinger@lessing-gymnasium.com
Häfner, Michaela M, Ph m.haefner@lessing-gymnasium.com
Hemberger, Angelika M, Ch, Ph a.hemberger@lessing-gymnasium.com
Hillenmeyer-Frank, Daniela D, Gk d.hillenmeyer-frank@lessing-gymnasium.com
Huck, Andreas D, L, G a.huck@lessing-gymnasium.com
Jodat, Mathis BK, Geo m.jodat@lessing-gymnasium.com
Johann, Kathrin D, ev. Rel k.johann@lessing-gymnasium.com
Klingmann, Anna-Maria Mu, E a.klingmann@lessing-gymnasium.com
Knur, Sabine M, Mus s.knur@lessing-gymnasium.com
Kühner, Nadine Bio, Eth, Sp n.kuehner@lessing-gymnasium.com
Lamm, Kathrin D, G k.lamm@lessing-gymnasium.com
Lomb Dr., Michaela L, kath. Rel m.lomb@lessing-gymnasium.com
Matthiolius, Laura G, F l.matthiolius@lessing-gymnasium.com
Meilicke Dr., Christine E, G c.meilicke@lessing-gymnasium.com
Merker, Alice F, Sp a.merker@lessing-gymnasium.com
Miksch Dr., Martin Ch, Ph m.miksch@lessing-gymnasium.com
Nett-Leiberich, Susanne D, G s.nett-leiberich@lessing-gymnasium.com
Osman, Gerhard L, Sp g.osman@lessing-gymnasium.com
Pfaff, Agnes D, E a.pfaff@lessing-gymnasium.com
Pfeifer, Jürgen D, L j.pfeifer@lessing-gymnasium.com
Rau, Franciska E, L f.rau@lessing-gymnasium.com
Roth, Simone D, E s.roth@lessing-gymnasium.com
Rüb, Matthias D, Gk, Lit, Th m.rueb@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schille, Nina M, Ch n.schille@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schmidt, Bernhard M, Mus b.schmidt@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schmitt, Yvonne E, F y.schmitt@lessing-gymnasium.com
Schüler Dr., Melanie D, Geo m.schueler@lessing-gymnasium.com
Seith, Christiane D, ev. Rel c.seith@lessing-gymnasium.com
Störmer, Kathleen M, Ch k.stoermer@lessing-gymnasium.com
Strobel Dr., Nicole E, L n.strobel@lessing-gymnasium.com
Südhof, Thekla B, Ch t.suedhof@lessing-gymnasium.com
Theuer, Laura D, Span l.theuer@lessing-gymnasium.com
  r.walisch@lessing-gymnasium.com
Wiehle, Markus E, Geo, Sp m.wiehle@lessing-gymnasium.com
Wilhelmi-Trinemeier, Ellen D, E e.wilhelmi-trinemeier@lessing-gymnasium.com
Winkler Dr., Kerstin G, ev. Rel k.winkler@lessing-gymnasium.com
Winter-Nonnenmacher, Bärbel M, Ch, Ph b.winter-nonnenmacher@lessing-gymnasium.com
Wissenz, Wolfgang Geo, Sp w.wissenz@lessing-gymnasium.com